You may be able to change eye color of emo

No this isn’t clickbait or anything!!!

Hear me out. There is something called a png, which essentially acts like a sticker so long as you don’t color in the full background. If you were to create a transparent png that is just an overlay of a color by lowering the opacity and filling WMO’s full screen, the whole black area should remain black, while all other colors will tint! I honestly believe this would work. If you have an emo, someone please run this experiment and show me a pic even if it is a fail, because it’s honestly worth a try! Developers could actually avoid altering all the animations this way!!! However I’m not 100% sure it will work. If it does, omg I am so glad I am an artist and thought of this!!!

Good luck!!!

4 Likes

Without long explanation I understand what you’re saying and am surprised no one’s thought to bring up a semi-transparent single color layer before for changing the eye color even temporarily.

I’ll have to give this a shot when my Emo comes in.

But that would change not only EMO’s eyes color but the color of everything else on his display.

True, but it does do the basic idea wanted.

And the stickers will be automatically removed after few minutes so it’s not a permanent solution.