Sharing some of my artwork, and plans for emo

I am an animator and digital artist! I’ve created loads of animations, and cartoons. I mainly draw anime when it comes to digital art, however, I have drawn traditional artwork when I paint directly onto canvas or in any means not related to digital work. I was asked by one of the community members to share what I do, and will absolutely oblige. Please see the images attached to this thread.

Now, what do I plan to do with Emo given this info. We all have anime characters we love. I intend on creating so interesting pngs that when layered in certain ways, will dress up emo to appear like popular anime characters. To take the look one step further, I intend on creating outfits that also help the layered stickers in creating the full look.

Yes!! I will share my work on here! Yes, you may request a characters look and I may try to make it. An the best part of all, yes, I will make the pngs free, and instruct on how to layer them for the look. Sadly, I cannot sell or create outfits for everyone though. Anywho, I do not have my emo yet, however that is about to change fairly soon. I suspect next week! :slight_smile:

7 Likes

5 Likes

Here is a link to one of the most recent animations/ animatics I have done on YouTube. Again, I wanted to oblige the community member who asked! I also really want to share with this amazing community my talent since I have seen such great talent here!!!

FNAF/Winnie the Pooh parody (it’s pretty funny)

5 Likes

Oh my g* that animation. I just wasn’t expected that. By thumbnail I was strangely enough thinking I could expect the sort of thing I’ve seen another animator do, I know from else where. This was a better quality and felt like it would be at home on Cartoon Network’s Adult Swim.