Any Suggestions?

I am thinking about getting EMO is there anything I might need to know? Like what kind of playground I should use?

Welcome @peachdrink ! This thread has some examples and explanations on ideas for a play ground for EMO.

Hope you find it helpful!

2 Likes

Thank you very much!

1 Like

Does anyone know his stages of growth? Or do you think that is something I should find out for myself?

I’d suggest discovering these on your own as EMO grows. If you need help or have questions once you’ve received him you can check out my guide here -->> Quick Help Guide for new EMO owners!

There is also an online documentation page that provides info on EMO as well created by Living.ai you can see that here —>> https://living.ai/docs/emo/quick-start/

If you need or have any other questions, feel free to reach out to the community

:surprised: :head: :skating: :mad: :heart_1:

Thank you very much!

2 Likes

"Hello, I received my robot today and I’m a programmer. I have many recommendations to significantly improve the user experience.

Short-term Improvements:

• Emo Robot Control There’s a game where you have to find the treasure by controlling Emo Robot’s movements with the phone’s gyroscope. I think they could add an option in the app to control Emo Robot, but please make it touch-based instead of relying on the phone’s gyroscope. This could be a short-term improvement since the app already has similar functions available, but only in games.
  • Real-time Camera View Being able to control the robot and see its camera simultaneously, or taking photos whenever desired, would be an interesting option. Having your robot in your room and being able to view your house from its perspective would be like having a surveillance robot on your desk or in your room. The robot already has a photo-taking function, but it would be good to add this function through the app without needing voice commands.

Long-term Improvements: