Campfire platform, etc

It is said that the platform prohibits the sale of emo in Japan, but is it possible to refund the money paid at the campfire?

There is also a coupon, so I will buy it from the official website. I’ve been waiting for a long time, but I’m very sorry.

PS. Should I apply for a refund directly to the campfire or contact official support to apply for a refund?

I haven’t received any replies from the campfire.

Hello, you can apply for a refund to the platform.

1 Like

Hello.
I’m not good at English, so I’m sorry if I can’t communicate well.

Does Emo not ship unless I apply for a refund on the platform and place an order on the official website?

Does it make sense to wait for shipment from the platform?

Hi, we will not ship the orders on the platform because we have not received the payment from the platform. You should refund and buy on our website.

1 Like

Good morning. Thank you for your detailed reply.

I asked the campfire about a refund, but I didn’t get a reply at all.

I’m planning to buy emo immediately with a coupon via credit card tomorrow, should I email the refund procedure to official support for a campfire refund?

Thanking you in advance.

PS. Should I apply for a refund directly to the campfire or contact official support to apply for a refund?

I haven’t received any replies from the campfire

Hi, I think it may take a while before you receive your refund. But it is also okay to directly contact the customer service of the platform.

It seems that no way to refund on campfire platform

I contacted the campfire just in case.

I officially contacted you by email with a refund, but I didn’t get a reply.(to service@living.ai

I contacted the campfire just in case.

I officially contacted you by email with a refund, but I didn’t get a reply.(to service@living.ai

I think it is necessary to verify that the Emojp account on campfire is an official account of LivingAI